Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Academy Staff

Academy Director - David Longwell

Academy Management

Interim Academy Manager - Max Rogers

Head of Coaching and Staff Management – Rob Williams

Head of Recruitment – Gary Wharton

Head of Safeguarding – Jayne Pullinger

Head of Education and Welfare – David Riley

Head of Medicine and Sports Science –

Head of Performance Analysis – George Carpenter

Head of Strength and Conditioning – Ollie Green

Head of Psychology – Sue Jones

Academy Secretary – Louise Taylor

Head of Academy Logistics – Mike Wilson

Lead Professional Development Phase – Alex Ramsay

Lead Youth Development Phase – Callum Mckenzie

Lead Foundation Phase and Head of Academy Operations – Charlie Musselwhite

Head of Academy Goalkeeping – Phil Smart

Head of Pre-Academy – Lee Green

Academy Coaching

U15/16 Age Group Coach – Alex Ramsay

U15/16 Age Group Coach – Sean McAlister

U14 Age Group Coach – Liam Eaton

U14 Age Group Coach – Matt Aubrery

U13 Age Group Coach – Dave Riley

U13 Age Group Coach – Matt Simpson

U12 Age Group Coach – Charlie Musselwhite

U12 Age Group Coach – Phil Edwards

U11 Age Group Coach – Alex Fletcher

U11 Age Group Coach – Ollie Eden

U10 Age Group Coach – Joe Tomlinson

U10 Age Group Coach – Matt Beach

U9 Age Group Coach – Lee Green

U9 Age Group Coach – Dan Blackham

Academy Scout – Mike Williams

Academy Scout - Mitch