Skip to main content Skip to site footer

How To Get In Touch

Club Address:

Shrewsbury Town Football Club, Montgomery Waters Meadow, Oteley Road, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, United Kingdom, SY2 6ST

Telephone: 01743 289177
Fax: 01743 246942


Training Ground Address:

Sundorne Castle Training Ground, Newport Road, Sundorne, Shrewsbury, SY4 4RR.


Ticket Office

There is a dedicated Ticket Office Hotline on 01743 273943


Opening Hours 

Monday to Friday : 10am - 2:30pm


Club Shop


Opening Hours

Monday to Friday: 10am  – 2.30pm (unless it’s the day before a home game, then we will be open until 5pm)

Please do not attempt to visit the store as we are currently operating online only due to COVID-19. 


Press Requests

Shrewsbury Town uses the Dataco online booking system for press accreditation for matches.

Please visit:

If you encounter any problems, please contact the Club's media department, via the following:

Telephone: 01743 289177


Our People


Directors: RE Wycherley (Chairman), Paul Delves (Vice-Chairman), J Hughes
Associate Directors: M Ashton, D Pitchford, H Wilson
President: MJ Starkey
Honorary Patron: Sir David Lees
Life Members: J Fox, M Thomas, P Pragg, C Bates

First Team

Manager: Steve Cotterill
Assistant Manager: Aaron Wilbraham
First Team Coach: David Longwell
Goalkeeping Coach: Brian Jensen
Fitness Coach: Chris Whalley
Head Physio: Dan Green
Sports Therapist: Gregg Jones
First Team Analyst: Praneel Sidhu

Club Staff

CEO / Company Secretary: Brian Caldwell
Club Secretary: Jayne Bebb
Commercial Sales: Andrew Tretton

Head of Finance/HR: Sue Pritchard
Accounts Assistant: Michelle Evans 

Head of Media:
Club Journalist: Jonny Drake
Graphic Design and Videography: Dylan Scarborough

Club Shop: Siobhan Hayes

Hospitality Manager: Max Senatore
Hospitality Coordinator: Terri Duncan
Ticket Office Manager: Martin Gaunt

Stadium Manager/Safety Officer/DLO: Lawrence Ellerby

Head Groundsman: John Silvester
Grounds Staff: Andy Austin and Tom Nutting

Club Chaplain: Rev Andy Ackroyd - 07549 868893

Garden Of Remembrance: Rev Phil Cansdale

Club Doctors: Kumaran Subramanian, Dr R Wilson M.B.E
Crowd Doctors: Dr Kevin Eardley, Dr David Maxton


Academy Director: David Longwell
Academy Manager/Head of Coaching: Kyle Kirby
Assistant Academy Manager / Head of Academy Operations: Charlie Musselwhite
Head of Operations & Administration: Louise Taylor
Head of Academy Safeguarding: Russ Teece & Pauline Newton
Academy Goalkeeping Coach: Craig McCreeth 
Head of Academy Analysis: Lewis Needham

Shrewsbury Town Foundation

Visit their website: