Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Under-18 Fixtures


Under-18 Fixtures

July

Newtown AFC
Shrewsbury Town
Latham Park
Score Newtown AFC 4 - Shrewsbury Town 1A Sat Jul 15 2017 15:00
Shawbury United
Shrewsbury Town
Ludlow
Score Shawbury United 1 - Shrewsbury Town 1A Thu Jul 20 2017 19:30
Shawbury United win on penalties 5-3
Shrewsbury Town
Wolves
Lilleshall
Score Shrewsbury Town 2 - Wolves 2H Sat Jul 22 2017 12:00
Rhyl
Shrewsbury Town
Belle Vue
Score Rhyl 4 - Shrewsbury Town 4A Thu Jul 27 2017 19:00
Bristol Rovers
Shrewsbury Town
Bristol
Score Bristol Rovers 7 - Shrewsbury Town 2A Sat Jul 29 2017 12:00

August

Shrewsbury Town
Walsall
Lilleshall
Score Shrewsbury Town 2 - Walsall 1H Sat Aug 05 2017 11:00
Preston North End
Shrewsbury Town
Score Preston North End 3 - Shrewsbury Town 1A Sat Aug 12 2017 11:00
Shrewsbury Town
Rochdale
Shrewsbury Sports Village
Score Shrewsbury Town 1 - Rochdale 0H Sat Aug 19 2017 11:00
Shrewsbury Town
Walsall
Shrewsbury Sports Village
Score Shrewsbury Town 3 - Walsall 2H Sat Aug 26 2017 11:00

September

Shrewsbury Town
Wrexham
Community Pitch
Score Shrewsbury Town 0 - Wrexham 3H Sat Sep 02 2017 11:00
Burton Albion
Shrewsbury Town
Tamworth
Score Burton Albion 4 - Shrewsbury Town 3A Tue Sep 12 2017 14:00
Shrewsbury Town
Accrington Stanley
Shrewsbury Sports Village
Score Shrewsbury Town 0 - Accrington Stanley 0H Sat Sep 23 2017 11:00
Blackpool
Shrewsbury Town
Score Blackpool 0 - Shrewsbury Town 0A Tue Sep 26 2017 14:00
Port Vale
Shrewsbury Town
Score Port Vale 0 - Shrewsbury Town 0A Sat Sep 30 2017 11:00

October

Mansfield Town
Shrewsbury Town
Score Mansfield Town 0 - Shrewsbury Town 0A Sat Oct 07 2017 11:00
Shrewsbury Town
Fleetwood Town
Shrewsbury Sports Village
Score Shrewsbury Town 0 - Fleetwood Town 0H Sat Oct 14 2017 11:00
Bury
Shrewsbury Town
Score Bury 0 - Shrewsbury Town 0A Sat Oct 28 2017 11:00

November

Shrewsbury Town
Wrexham
Shrewsbury Sports Village
Score Shrewsbury Town 0 - Wrexham 0H Sat Nov 04 2017 11:00
Shrewsbury Town
Carlisle United
Shrewsbury Sports Village
Score Shrewsbury Town 0 - Carlisle United 0H Sat Nov 11 2017 11:00
Tranmere Rovers
Shrewsbury Town
Score Tranmere Rovers 0 - Shrewsbury Town 0A Sat Nov 18 2017 11:00

December

Morecambe
Shrewsbury Town
Score Morecambe 0 - Shrewsbury Town 0A Sat Dec 02 2017 11:00
Shrewsbury Town
Wigan Athletic
Shrewsbury Sports Village
Score Shrewsbury Town 0 - Wigan Athletic 0H Sat Dec 16 2017 11:00

January

Shrewsbury Town
Blackpool
Shrewsbury Sports Village
Score Shrewsbury Town 0 - Blackpool 0H Sat Jan 06 2018 11:00
Wrexham
Shrewsbury Town
Score Wrexham 0 - Shrewsbury Town 0A Sat Jan 20 2018 11:00
Shrewsbury Town
Port Vale
Shrewsbury Sports Village
Score Shrewsbury Town 0 - Port Vale 0H Sat Jan 27 2018 11:00

February

Accrington Stanley
Shrewsbury Town
Score Accrington Stanley 0 - Shrewsbury Town 0A Sat Feb 10 2018 11:00
Shrewsbury Town
Bury
Shrewsbury Sports Village
Score Shrewsbury Town 0 - Bury 0H Sat Feb 24 2018 11:00

March

Fleetwood Town
Shrewsbury Town
Score Fleetwood Town 0 - Shrewsbury Town 0A Sat Mar 03 2018 11:00
Shrewsbury Town
Tranmere Rovers
Shrewsbury Sports Village
Score Shrewsbury Town 0 - Tranmere Rovers 0H Sat Mar 17 2018 11:00
Carlisle United
Shrewsbury Town
Score Carlisle United 0 - Shrewsbury Town 0A Sat Mar 24 2018 11:00

April

Wigan Athletic
Shrewsbury Town
Score Wigan Athletic 0 - Shrewsbury Town 0A Sat Apr 07 2018 11:00
Shrewsbury Town
Morecambe
Shrewsbury Sports Village
Score Shrewsbury Town 0 - Morecambe 0H Sat Apr 14 2018 11:00
Walsall
Shrewsbury Town
Score Walsall 0 - Shrewsbury Town 0A Sat Apr 21 2018 11:00
Shrewsbury Town
Preston North End
Shrewsbury Sports Village
Score Shrewsbury Town 0 - Preston North End 0H Sat Apr 28 2018 11:00

May

Rochdale
Shrewsbury Town
Score Rochdale 0 - Shrewsbury Town 0A Sat May 05 2018 11:00