Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Women's Fixtures


Women's Fixtures 2018/19

September

AFC Telford United
Shrewsbury Town
Telford College
Score AFC Telford United 0 - Shrewsbury Town 0A Sun Sep 09 2018 14:00 (UK)
Shrewsbury Town
Shifnal Town
Shrewsbury College
Score Shrewsbury Town 0 - Shifnal Town 0H Sun Sep 16 2018 14:00 (UK)
Leek Town
Shrewsbury Town
Leek Town
Score Leek Town 0 - Shrewsbury Town 0A Sun Sep 23 2018 14:00 (UK)
Wyrley
Shrewsbury Town
Wyrley Juniors
Score Wyrley 0 - Shrewsbury Town 0A Sun Sep 30 2018 14:00 (UK)

October

Stoke City Development
Shrewsbury Town
Norton United
Score Stoke City Development 0 - Shrewsbury Town 0A Sun Oct 14 2018 14:00 (UK)
Shrewsbury Town
AFC Telford United
Shrewsbury College
Score Shrewsbury Town 0 - AFC Telford United 0H Sun Oct 28 2018 14:00 (UK)

November

Florence
Shrewsbury Town
Florence Colliery Sports Club
Score Florence 0 - Shrewsbury Town 0A Sun Nov 04 2018 14:00 (UK)
Shrewsbury Town
Leek Town
Shrewsbury College
Score Shrewsbury Town 0 - Leek Town 0H Sun Nov 11 2018 14:00 (UK)
Shrewsbury Town
Sandwell Ladies
Shrewsbury College
Score Shrewsbury Town 0 - Sandwell Ladies 0H Sun Nov 25 2018 14:00 (UK)

December

Shifnal Town
Shrewsbury Town
Acoustafoam Stadium
Score Shifnal Town 0 - Shrewsbury Town 0A Sun Dec 02 2018 14:00 (UK)
Shrewsbury Town
Stoke City Development
Shrewsbury College
Score Shrewsbury Town 0 - Stoke City Development 0H Sun Dec 09 2018 14:00 (UK)

January

Shrewsbury Town
Wyrley
Shrewsbury College
Score Shrewsbury Town 0 - Wyrley 0H Sun Jan 06 2019 14:00 (UK)

February

Shrewsbury Town
Port Vale
Shrewsbury College
Score Shrewsbury Town 0 - Port Vale 0H Sun Feb 03 2019 14:00 (UK)

March

Shrewsbury Town
Florence
Shrewsbury College
Score Shrewsbury Town 0 - Florence 0H Sun Mar 03 2019 14:00 (UK)
Port Vale
Shrewsbury Town
Hardman Football Centre
Score Port Vale 0 - Shrewsbury Town 0A Sun Mar 17 2019 14:00 (UK)
Sandwell Ladies
Shrewsbury Town
Thimblemill Recreation & Entertainment Club
Score Sandwell Ladies 0 - Shrewsbury Town 0A Sun Mar 24 2019 14:00 (UK)