Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Squad Numbers Confirmed

30 July 2014

Player numbers set for the 2014-15 season

With the start of the SkyBet League 2 campaign fast approaching we can confirm which numbers the players will be wearing over the forthcoming season.

There are a lot of new exciting faces so a whole host of numbers for the fans to get used to, and a few familiar ones from last season.

1 Jayson Leutwiler
2 Jermaine Grandison
3 Mickey Demetriou
4 Ryan Woods
5 Mark Ellis
6 Connor Goldson
7 Ashley Vincent
8 Dave McAllister
9 James Collins
10 Scott Vernon
11 Liam Lawrence
12 Cameron Gayle
14 James Wesolowski
15 Aaron Wildig
17 James Caton
18 Andy Robinson
19 Andy Mangan
20 Nathaniel Knight-Percival
21 Mark Halstead
22 Jordan Clarke
26 Jean-Louis Akpa Akpro
31 Dom Smith
36 Callum Burton

The new yellow and black Surridge away shirt is on sale in the Clubshop and online at now and they can add the official Football League numbers and the player’s name of your choice.

Advertisement block