Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

PFA Team Of The Year For Sky Bet League 2

26 April 2015

Woods And Goldson Both Named In The 11

STRIKERS: Matt Tubbs (Portsmouth), Reuben Reid (Plymouth Argyle)

, Matt Grimes (Exeter City), Jed Wallace (Portsmouth), Danny Mayor (Bury) Ryan Woods (Shrewsbury Town) MIDFIELDERS:

, Ben Coker (Southend United) Connor Goldson (Shrewsbury Town) DEFENDERS: Phil Edwards (Burton Albion), Phil McNulty (Luton Town),

GOALKEEPER: Dan Bentley (Southend United)

The 11 players named in the team of the year are as follows:

Shrewsbury Town players Ryan Woods and Connor Goldson have both been named in the PFA's Sky Bet League 2 Team of the Year for 2014/15.

Advertisement block