Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Match Previews

TEAM NEWS: v Wycombe

14 March 2015

No Changes From The Cambridge Game

Town named an unchanged line-up for the third successive game. There was a welcome return to the subs bench for club captain Liam Lawrence, and also in the squad was yesterday’s loan signing from Derby County, Rhys Sharpe.

Martin Wild reports from Adams Park

Fourth Official: I. Rathbone

Assistants: D. Blunden & T. Wood

Referee: G. Scott

Subs: Barry Richardson, Sam Saunders, Steven Craig, Peter Murphy, Tommy Fletcher, Danny Rowe, Aaron Holloway

Wycombe Wanderers: Matt Ingram, Nico Yennaris, Joe Jacobson, Alfie Mawson, Aaron Pierre, Matt Bloomfield, Marcus Bean, Sam Wood, Hogan Ephraim, Paul Hayes (c), Fred Onyedinma

Subs: Mark Halstead, Mikael Mandron, Ashley Vincent, Rhys Sharpe, Jean-Louis Akpa Akpro, Keith Southern, Scott Vernon

Town: Jayson Leutwiler, Mickey Demetriou, Jordan Clark, Connor Goldson (c), Jermaine Grandison, James Collins, Ryan Woods, Bobby Grant, Mark Ellis, Cameron Gayle, Tyrone Barnett

Advertisement block