Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Squad Numbers

31 July 2017

The 2017/18 squad numbers have been confirmed
With the pre-season games out of the way and the start of the Sky Bet League One campaign starting at home to Northampton Town on Saturday we can confirm the squad numbers.
1 Dean Henderson

2 Joe Riley

5 Mat Sadler

7 Shaun Whalley

8 Abu Ogogo

9 Carlton Morris

10 Louis Dodds

11 Arthur Gnahoua

12 Junior Brown

13 James Bolton

14 Lenell John-Lewis

15 Craig MacGillivray

16 Bryn Morris

17 Ebou Adams

18 Zak Jules

19 Niall Ennis

20 Jon Nolan

21 Daniel James

22 Aristote Nsiala

23 Alex Rodman

24 George Hughes

25 Chris Gallagher

26 John McAtee

27 Ryan Sears

28 Callum Roberts

30 Shaun Rowley

38 Ryan Barnett

39 Christos Shelis
Don’t forget that if you want your new Errea home or away shirt printed up with your favourite players name or number the clubshop will happily do this for you.

Advertisement block