Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Women's Team

Shrews Women confirm squad numbers for the 2023/24 season

2 September 2023

With seven new additions through the door over the summer break there will be a whole new batch of players to associate with a number whilst playing in blue and amber!

Along with the announcement of the player’s surnames featuring on the back of shirts, Shrews Women hope that these additions will allow following fans to create a more personal relationship with the players representing the badge.

The full list of squad numbers:

1. Phoebe Carter (GK)

2. Leanne Rimmer

3. Brogan Cook

4. Vikki Owen (C)

5. Grace Layton

6. Alicia Robinson

7. Maddie Jones

8. Milly Potter

9. Zoe Griffiths

10. Katie Doster

11. Lucy Brown

12. Kim Bebbington

14. Zoe Child

15. Megan Joseph

16. Lucia Rooney

17. Paris Schofield

18. Anna France

19. Sarah Lowden

20. Libby Veitch

21. Hetty Arnold

22. Toni Kingscott

33. Sophie Eastwood

Generic Banner Home 2023.24.jpg

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account